One of THOSE people

I am one of THOSE people.

  • I am a woman – soft and strong, weak and proud, slow and fast, inspired and inspiring, thankful and welcome.
  • I am a friend – I choose my friends carefully, over time, fiercely loyal, unwaivering in my support, but do not let me down…it takes a while for me to get over it if you betray me.
  • I am an artist – at times creative and at times not, singer, paper crafter, storyteller, blogger
  • I am family – daughter, sister, aunt, niece, cousin, granddaughter
  • I am a child of God – and no explanation is needed

I am one of THOSE people.

Leave a Reply

