Noise and other distractions….

This weekend was the big concert.  It has been 5 months of work for me to get there and it went by so fast – as I knew it would.  The funny thing about the night is that I was so nervous the whole first half – like seriously couldn’t breathe panic attack kind of thing – and then it all just melted away.  It went and I sang.  And it was all ok.

The response has been good and I look forward to seeing what happens next.  I am meeting tomorrow night to discuss briefly about my future in the music ministry.  Not really expecting any answers tomorrow – just want to start the conversation.  Never know what God has planned.

Here are a few pics of that night taken by my friend Jeff.

Maybe I will see you at the next one?

Leave a Reply

