Inspired this week…

Yes I am on a streak this week to write in the blog.  Thought I would share a little inspiration for those looking for something fashion-y this week.  As those who know me know, I am far from a fashion plate…but I love to look.  I think if I lost a lot of weight, I would get seriously addicted to clothes.   Here is what I love right now.

1.  First up is a bag from Dior.  Adore Dior for sure.  This little beauty is not worth a couple of my paychecks to get it, but isn’t it pretty?  2.  I am not a high heel girl, but this shoe makes me want to go to Kansas with a side trip to Oz….perfection.  They are from Christian Louboutin.  3.  These 3 beauties are from the Spring 2010 Oscar De la Renta collection and they are beautiful…then black and white one would be my favorite.

Leave a Reply

