5 Things I Am Excited About Right NOW

One of my favorite scrapbooking bloggers (Stacy Julian for those of you keeping track) does Friday posts where she talks about what she is excited about right now.  Not sure I can do this each Friday but thought it was a great exercise for today.

1.  Photography.  My photos, photos on the web, Facebook photo albums, Flikr.  I can’t get enough.

2.  Papertrey Ink and Stampin Up!  I have new toys to play with this weekend.  Can’t wait!  (that’s too many exclamation points at one time but I am EXCITED…get it?)

3.  Donald Miller.  A Christian writer whose book Blue Like Jazz I am dying to get my hands on.  Right now, loving his blog.

4.  Ranch Town and Frontierville.  I know I know – I gave up Farmville for this but I am telling you … I like it.

5.  My niece and nephew.  I spoke to Hayley yesterday.  Jake refused to talk to me.  But even that little glimpse and the pics my sister sends are enough.  I need to see them soon.  Christmas is just too far away.

M

Leave a Reply

