personal, scrapbooking

Q & A from Big Picture Scrapbooking

For the 13 days, Big Picture Scrapbooking is offering free classes from their teachers.  One class and a bonus or two each day.  And each day highlights a different teacher from the site.  And I love the little Q&A they do with each teacher by way of introducing them.  So here is mine:

I live in Woodbridge and I wonder for how much longer.

I like crafting and singing and magazines and the web…really all are love hate relationships.

I loathe insects and mushrooms.

I listen to XM radio almost every moment I am in the car.

I laugh at silly web videos.

I lack confidence in all I have to offer.

I learn best when I allow myself the luxury of failing.

I love my niece and nephew and sister and miss them terribly.

I blog here…thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

