Back in the saddle

I have been up to my eyeballs in stress.  And so this blog – amongst some other favorite things, has been waiting patiently for me to get my act together.  And I am close.  I have a list of things I want to write about (maybe taking a break was not such a bad thing).  So here is a quick list of topics I will be trying to tackle in the coming weeks:

  • the man whose house burned down because he had not paid a fee and the fire department refused to help
  • suicide
  • bullying
  • failure
  • stress (can you guess why?)
  • photography class
  • Grilled Cheesus and Glee
  • Decline of TV
  • iTunes vs. CD’s vs. XM radio
  • Traffic and civility
  • Vacations
  • Missing my sister
  • faith and forgiveness in the face of failure

I am sensing a couple of themes.

Off to write…

Leave a Reply

