personal

Finally

Finally is my word of the year for 2011.

It represents all that I want for the new year.

I want to FINALLY…

Lose weight
Move into an apartment
Get a handle on my new job
Sing more
Pay off debt
Read more
Watch TV less
Get a handle on my finances
Travel to Texas to see family
Travel to California to see Matthew
Feel like I am progressing

And I would like to finally get the blog back up and running.

So much for 1 year.  So much to do and see and be.  Finally.

 

Leave a Reply

