4 Things

While I put the finishing touches on my real vs nice post – I PROMISE it is coming – I decided to borrow this post idea from a blog I read often.

4 current TV shows I watch:

  1. The Killing
  2. How I Met Your Mother
  3. Big Bang Theory
  4. GLEE (of course…)

4 things I am passionate about:

  1. My job (who knew right?)
  2. Scrapbooking
  3. Music
  4. My blog (lately at least)

4 phrases I use a lot:

  1. I’m just saying…
  2. Awesome (so 1987 of me)
  3. Hey (as a greeting)
  4. You got to be kidding me (notice my bad grammer…it should be “you have to be kidding me”)
4 things I love to eat:
  1. Potatoes
  2. Pasta
  3. Bread
  4. Pizza
4 movies I could watch over and over again:
  1. Breakfast Club
  2. 16 Candles
  3. Pretty In Pink
  4. Meet Me In St. Louis
4 books I love:
  1. 1984 (ever since high school I have loved this book)
  2. The Notebook (a great “I need to cry” book)
  3. The Harry Potter series
  4. The Bible (of course)
4 singers I never get sick of:
  1. Martina McBride
  2. Trisha Yearwood
  3. Eva Cassidy
  4. Mark Hall (of Casting Crowns)
4 places I would love to visit:
  1. Italy (Hopefully for my 40th!)
  2. Australia/New Zealand
  3. England and Ireland
  4. Greece
4 things I am looking forward to:
  1. Heather and the family coming to Va.
  2. My trip to Tennessee next month
  3. Singing again
  4. A scrap day soon
OK…you’re turn
Leave a Reply

