personal

Spiraling

I have started and not completed at least 20 blog entry ideas in the last 2 weeks.  Maybe someday you will hear my thoughts on Dale from the TV show Greek, The Lord’s Supper online bible study, and why the 80’s had the best fun movies.  But for now, assuming I finish this entry, I will just tell you that things seem to be out of control right now.  And I don’t like it!  Not one bit!

Loneliness, tiredness from lack of sleep, stress, listlessness, and probably a mild case of depression have been plaguing me for weeks now.   Basically general unrest.  I can see it happening to me…I am cranky and short tempered (you don’t want to see me behind the wheel right now) and I can’t seem to stop it from happening.

I am not sure if I need an intervention or a kick in the ass.

 

Leave a Reply

