Time Wasters

ABC

A. Age: 37 (for a little longer)
B. Bed size: Full
C. Chore that you hate: dusting (makes me sneeze)
D. Dogs: allergic but love English Bulldogs.
E. Essential start to your day: diet pepsi
F. Favorite color: Blue or red, or pink
G. Gold or Silver: I like both.
H. Height: 5’7″
I. Instruments you play: I only have a voice…no instruments
J. Job title: Marketing Account Representative
K. Kids: nope
L. Live: Woodbridge VA
M. Mother’s name: Mary Ann
N. Nicknames: none…my parents called me Turtle as a baby and there was a nickname in middle school that I will not tell
O. Overnight hospital stays: none
P. Pet peeves: drivers on cell phones, people standing too close to me in line – particularly when I am paying, someone who refuses to learn a new way
Q. Quote from a movie: “A hickie from Kinickie is like a Hallmark Card…when you care enough to send the very best.”  or “Dear 8lb 6oz Baby Jesus…”
R. Right or left handed: Right handed.
S. Siblings: 1 sister.
U. Underwear: always
V. Vegetable you hate: mushrooms…we are not meant to have fungus
W. What makes you run late: I am rarely late…but school buses make me late
X. X-Rays you’ve had:  arm, teeth, ankle, chest
Y. Yummy food that you make: I can follow any recipe usually
Z. Zoo animal: anything but the reptile house

Leave a Reply

