A good week

I will not insult anyone who still manages to find my blog by apologizing for not writing.  If you could see the dashboard of this blog, you would see that I have been writing…I have not been posting.  Mostly because the posts are not quite finished.  Or because by the time I got my stuff together to finish it, the timing was off – it had been too long since the incident to make it relevant.

But today’s post is different.  I will finish it because it is short.  You see when a really good thing happens, I don’t want to talk a lot about it.  But I will say this:  I had a date.  A really good date.  And we are planning another very soon.  And maybe I will have more to add at that time.  For now, just know that I am happily not finishing the posts on here…a little busy at the moment.

Leave a Reply

