Dream Analysis

Crazy dreaming night.  My sub-conscience  is working overtime I think.

I dreamed that I was trying to get an opportunity to sing for a show.  They kept picking these younger kids to sing and wouldn’t give me the chance.  I finally convinced them and they put me with a young girl who was going to write the song.  But she was not paying any attention.  So I went to find the man who was organizing the show.  As soon as I found him, the younger woman showed up with the song.  We headed to the practice room to go over it, and when I walked in, the show organizer had placed a box with an engagement ring and a card.  The card was addressed to my sister, was a congrats on your graduation card and was signed by my mother.  He then proposed.  And I woke up.

OK…analysists…go to it.

Leave a Reply

