JYC - 2012

JYC 2012 – Day 3 Holiday Planning

Today the promt was to write about your Holiday Plans.  I am not as busy this year as I have been in the past so this should be a little easier than normal.

Dec 4 – Final rehearsal for choir concert
Dec 7 – Christmas Concert at Epiphany Lutheran in Dale City (want to join us?  Ask me)
Dec 9 – Choir Christmas Party
Dec 10 – Birthday Lunch at work
Dec 11 – Christmas Concert at Westminster at Lake Ridge
Dec 12 – I turn 39
Dec 17 – Christmas Lunch at work
Dec 18 – Caroling at Westmister at Lake Ridge
Dec 22 – Family Christmas party with my mom’s side of the family
Dec 24 – Christmas Eve Service
Dec 25 – Christmas with family, Movie with mom, Les Miserables for me!

Not too bad…and a lot of repeats in there.  I am sure that things will come up as we go along (I may amend this later).

Leave a Reply

