Christmas

Listening to right now…

Here is what I am listening to right now…

The pictures are not in order – but here is what I am listening to right now:

  • Trisha Yearwood – The Sweetest Gift.  It is still my absolute favorite Christmas album and if you look at her hair you can see how old it is.
  • MercyMe – The Christmas Sessions.  This is my other favorite.
  • Casting Crowns – Peace on Earth.  Just cause I love them.
  • Big Daddy Weave – Christ is Come.
  • Jeremy Camp – Christmas: God With Us.  This is one of 2 new CD’s I bought this year.
  • Bethlehem Sky Vol. 2. – A great compilation.
  • Third Day – Christmas Offerings.
  • Chris Tomlin – Glory in the Highest.
  • Downhere – How Many Kings.
  • It Happened One Night – the other new CD I bought this year and another great compilation.
Leave a Reply

