JYC 2012 – Day 12 Christmas Mentors

I was asked to write today about who my Christmas Mentors are.    You know, the people year after year who seem to get such a kick of out the holiday season…

Well lately, that has been my niece and nephew.  I am not much of a kid person – just ask anyone – but I can’t help but get excited to hear how excited they are about the season.

And I will give a special shout out to someone who seems to take delight in everyday – and especially when it gets cold – Penny.  She just gets it…and adores it.

 

Leave a Reply

