OLW 2013

One Little Word 2013 – Renew

As many of you know, each year for the last 5 years or so, I have chosen a word of the year.  This years word is RENEW.  Last year, was a whirlwind of emotion, change and ended with an overwhelming sense of “what just happened?”.

So for this new year, we focus on renewal…

Renew the mind
Renew the spirit
Renew the body
Renew the heart
Renew my faith
Renew myself

Create in me a clean heart, O God, and renew a right spirit within me. ~ Psalm 51:10

Leave a Reply

