ABC Meme

I was logging in this AM and realized I didn’t write last week (which means I need to write 2 this week to keep up with my goals).  Today it is a simple ABC list.

A. Age: 39 (ugh)

B. Bed size: A full.

C. Chore that you hate: Washing dishes.  Dishwashers are a godsend.

D. Dogs: I am allergic but I love dogs…from afar.

E. Essential start to your day: alarm clock – or I would still be asleep.

F. Favorite color: turquoise/teal/aqua

G. Gold or Silver: Silver

H. Height: 5’7″

I. Instruments you play: my voice?

J. Job title: Account Executive

K. Kids: Zero.  And it works for me.

L. Live: Woodbridge VA – for now.

M. Mother’s name: Mary Ann

N. Nicknames: I sign my emails M, but really I don’t have a nickname (and that is not an invitation to give me one).

O. Overnight hospital stays: Never!

P. Pet peeves: Inconsiderate people who don’t pay attention to the impact they have on those around them.

Q. Quote from a movie: “A hickey from Kinickie is like a Hallmark card…when you care enough to send the very best.”

R. Right or left handed: Right handed

S. Siblings: 1 younger sister

T. Time it takes you to get ready: 20 minutes tops.

U. Ultimate Vacation: cabin in the mountains or NYC (I know they are sooo different)

V. Vegetable you hate: mushrooms (which are really a fungus but I count it here)

W. What makes you run late: I have anxiety about being late so I rarely am…traffic can make me late, or other people can make me late.  But I am typically early.

X. X-Rays you’ve had: Ankle, wrist, chest

Y. Yummy food that you make: I cook well enough…chili, homemade spaghetti sauce, baking…you name it.

Z. Zoo animal: Baby anythings (except reptiles…hate those things)

Leave a Reply

