Uncategorized

Small victories

6.4 lbs.  That is how much I have dropped in the last 4 weeks on Weight Watchers.  Yep, I went back again – I think this is the 8th time I have tried it.  Since I lost my first 5 lbs, the celebrated it in the meeting this week.  But I had a hard time cause 6.5 lbs is a drop in the proverbial bucket for me.

And then this morning, I realized that I was 6.4 lbs I had a couple of weeks ago that I don’t have anymore.  And each little 6.4 lbs adds up.   Small victories.

Leave a Reply

