Uncategorized

My Christmas Wish List Manifesto

I have a few wishes for this Christmas and while I know myself well enough to know that calling a “manifesto” is setting myself up to fail, I will do so anyway:

  • I wish for some peaceful evenings this Christmas.  Surrounded by people I love and enjoying just being together.
  • I wish for some resolution in my life.
  • I wish to be able to make at least one other person’s Christmas better.
  • I wish for the everyday miracles to be more clear to me this year.
  • I wish for good things to happen to the people I love.
  • I wish for the willpower I lack at times to do what needs to be done.
  • I wish for love to surround me this year.

 

Leave a Reply

